top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemillie emmett

Introducing: Stephanie Jeans

Updated: Jan 11, 2021

Stephanie Jeans is a qualified psychotherapist and clinical supervisor at Restore Addictions therapy based in Bournemouth.


I interviewed Stephanie last week to ask her about the psychology behind fetishes.


I asked her when should a person seek help with their sexual addiction? I also asked her how she treats something like that and when is it actually a problem?


She gave me so much expert insight into the causes of some sexual issues and how a person can be effected when they have a problem with sex.


Her experience with treating people with sexual related issues really benefitted my radio documentary as it has given it the professional point of view that i wouldn't have been able to provide alone.


All will be discussed in my radio documentary!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page